Oshawa Curling Club

2017-2018 Board of Directors - Executive

President
Nathan Martin
Renewed for a two year term in May 2017 (18-19 season).
president@oshawacurlingclub.com

1st Vice President, Rentals & Special Events
Cheri Wardell-Carey
Renewed for a two year term in May 2016 (17-18 season).
cheri.wardell-carey@oshawacurlingclub.com

2nd Vice President, Bar & Concessions
Jason Rand
Renewed for a two year term in May 2017 (18-19 season).
jason.rand@oshawacurlingclub.com

Treasurer
Chris Lovell
Elected for a three year term in May 2015 (17-18 season).
chris.lovell@oshawacurlingclub.com

Administration
Lori Spray
Elected for a three year term in May 2016 (18-19 season).
lori.spray@oshawacurlingclub.com

Communications & Social Media
Mandy Aston
Elected for a three year term in May 2016 (18-19 season).
mandy.aston@oshawacurlingclub.com

House & Facilities
Curtis Beich
Elected for a three year term in May 2017 (19-20 season).

curtis.beich@oshawacurlingclub.com

Ice & Curling
Dave Johnston
Elected for a three year term in May 2015 (17-18 season).
dave.johnston@oshawacurlingclub.com

Skills Development
David Langford
Elected for a three year term in May 2016 (18-19 season).
david.langford@oshawacurlingclub.com

Marketing & Promotion
Kristy Seminsky
Elected for a three year term in May 2016 (18-19 season).

kristy.seminsky@oshawacurlingclub.com

New Membership
Mike Watson
Elected for a three year term in May 2017 (19-20 season).
mike.watson@oshawacurlingclub.com

 

Past President
Ruth Leone

Copyright © , Oshawa Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager